Skip to main navigation.

Notice of Nominations

The Nominating Committee met at Midwest Electric’s office in Grant on January 11, 2021.

The purpose of the committee was to select from the membership eligible members to run for the office of director in the districts that are up for re-election.  Those nominated by the nominating committee are as follows:

District #2
          Dale Schroeder - Paxton, NE - Incumbent
          Dan Meismer - Paxton, NE 
          Jaret Barnhill - Ogallala, NE
          Gerard Kraus - Ogallala, NE
District #4
          Vance McCoy - Elsie, NE - Incumbent
          Shane Moore - Wallace, NE 
          Troy Glunz - Wallace, NE 
          Steve Facka - Dickens, NE 
District #7
          Dennis Hutt - Grant, NE - Incumbent 
          Dan Burge - Grant, NE 
          Dennis Dahlkoetter - Grant , NE 
          Jarrett Malmkar - Grant, NE 

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo