Skip to main navigation.

Notice of Nominations

The Nominating Committee met at Midwest Electric’s office in Grant on January 7, 2020.

The purpose of the committee was to select from the membership eligible members to run for the office of director in the districts that are up for re-election.  Those nominated by the nominating committee are as follows:
       #3      Mark McConnell -Paxton, NE - Incumbent
                 Vance Peak - Paxton, NE 
                 Pat Stokey - Sutherland, NE
                 Randy Hendricks - Sutherland, NE
       #6      Shawn Turner – Grant, NE - Incumbent
                 Steve Loeffler - Grant, NE 
                 Ken Wykert - Grant, NE 
                 Robert Gloy - Grant, NE 
       #8      Nick Hanson - Elsie, Ne - Incumbent 
                 Kent Hilferty - Madrid, NE 
                 David Cornelius - Madrid, NE 
                 Sam Lee - Madrid, NE 
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo