Skip to main navigation.

Survey Winners

Ten members won $50 bill credits. Thanks so much to all of our members who participated in the survey.

Jeffrey S Jensen
Emily Thompson
Gary T Gieschen
Conn Oneil    
Wayne Hahn
Matt C Lake
Ronald J Most
Dennis & Ruth Demmel
Aaron & Amber McCord
Vicki L Smith

Bill credits for all winners will be applied
automatically — no action is required for winners.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo